So it has been a while and frankly it is because I haven't been able to figure out how to transition from the last blog into this next one. But the other day I realized that this would not really be news to anyone who reads this anyway.
SO here it goes... I am not pregnant anymore, I miscarried. And it sucked! and I cried and I had a very bad month and a half trying to sort out everything in my head. Still today I have moments where I loathe pregnant women and all their ridiculous complaining but I am getting better. I have been released back into public, deemed as no risk to others. (Can't say I completely agree with that because people are ridiculously stupid sometimes. ) Wouldn't it be fun just to pop them upside the head and say "Get a clue!" I know you all agree with me. IT would be soooo satisfying to do it.
Anyway I think of that because lately it seems like I keep running into or talking with the biggest idiots. People who like to ask when I am having more children, or who complain about their pregnancy to me (Come on now you know you are proud of me for not popping that person in the head) Dad always says "USE YOUR HEAD" and I think I just want to say that to everyone.
Anyway IT was my birthday on Sat and Jeff took me to see Taken. REAL intense, on the edge of your seat, movie. Lots of killing - I think Dad would love it!
I have a squirmy hungry child on my lap and I think I had better address his issues.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment